Current jobs

Find suitable jobs


Account Manager B2B Sales, OPUS & someday, Brussel

(m/f/d), Brüssel

Area Manager Sales B2B, OPUS & someday, Sindelfingen, m/w/d

(m/f/d), Sindelfingen

Auszubildender Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik, OPUS, Oelde

(m/f/d), Oelde

Auszubildender Fachlagerist, OPUS, Oelde

(m/f/d), Oelde

Auszubildender Kaufmann im Einzelhandel, OPUS, Oelde

(m/f/d), Oelde

Simply go further than others.
Together with our IT teams, you will.

There are many people responsible for the success of our fashion brands OPUS and someday. More than 50 of them work in our agile IT teams. These are colleagues who are keen on driving progress. They like to ask questions and try out new things. That's how they give our brands a real competitive edge. With four different departments, they help us stay ahead with technology. For example, by developing our own applications for retailers. Or using data-driven methods to reach the best decision. You too can find your way to the best decision. By pursuing a career in one of our IT teams.

Our IT departments

We make decisions every day. The data analytics team makes sure that these are data-based and valid. This is where all the figures come together and complex relationships are visualized in dashboards. It’s simply instrumental in helping us make all the right decisions for our business.

This is where simple applications for complex processes are programmed. The team developed a real game-changer for retail business when they made the award-winning LISA app (Learn Intelligent Shop Administration).

This is our team for the stability, efficiency and security of the system landscape. It continuously develops the infrastructure in the on-site data centers and in the cloud.

Say hello to our IT professionals for the departments. They make sure that everyone has highly functional IT technology. Plus, they keep things running smoothly: from installation and application issues to the introduction of new apps and programs.

This makes us an innovator for an entire industry.

Modern tech stack and new ideas.

Developer experience

You develop applications with AWS, Serverless Development, Cloud Development Kit, Python, Typescript, PHP and SQL.

Continuous delivery

You can create new services in no time with our internal Cloud Developer Platform engineered by Kubernetes, Docker and Terraform.

Modern data stack

In the Data Analytics sector, you will work with Stitch, Fivetran, Snowflake, dbt, Looker, SQL and Python.

Agile workflows

Jira, Confluence and GitLab put agility at your fingertips for planning and code reviews.

Redundant infrastructure

Our state-of-the-art data centres drive efficiency at work. Dell servers, Dell networking, PURE storage, Palo Alto firewalls, VMWare, Windows and SQL servers provide you with everything you need to succeed.

Training budget

Take part in two tech conferences per year.

Aktuelle Jobs

Finde passende Stellen


Account Manager B2B Sales, OPUS & someday, Brussel

(m/w/d), Brüssel

Auszubildender Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik, OPUS, Oelde

(m/w/d), Oelde

Auszubildender Fachlagerist, OPUS, Oelde

(m/w/d), Oelde

Auszubildender Kaufmann im Einzelhandel, OPUS, Oelde

(m/w/d), Oelde

Cloud Platform Engineer, Remote

(m/w/d), Deutschland

Einfach weiter gehen als andere.
Mit unseren IT-Teams machst du es.

Für den Erfolg unserer Modemarken OPUS und someday gibt es viele Gründe. Mehr als 50 davon arbeiten in unseren agilen IT-Teams. Es sind Kolleg:innen, die Lust haben, den Fortschritt immer weiter voranzutreiben. Die gern Dinge hinterfragen und Neues ausprobieren. So verschaffen sie unseren Marken einen realen Wettbewerbsvorteil. Mit vier verschiedenen Abteilungen lassen sie uns technisch vorweg gehen. Zum Beispiel, indem wir eigene Anwendungen für den Handel entwickeln. Oder datengetrieben zur besten Entscheidung finden. Finde auch du zur besten Entscheidung. Mit deiner Karriere in einem unserer IT-Teams.

Unsere IT Bereiche

Jeden Tag treffen wir Entscheidungen. Team Data sorgt dafür, dass diese datenbasiert sind und eine valide Grundlage haben. Hier laufen alle Zahlen zusammen, werden komplexe Zusammenhänge in Dashboards visualisiert. Einfach hilfreich, um in allen Geschäftsbereichen richtig entscheiden zu können.

Hier werden einfache Anwendungen für komplexe Prozesse programmiert. Mit der App LISA (Learn Intelligent Shop Administration) hat das Team einen Gamechanger für den Handel entwickelt und ist dafür bereits ausgezeichnet worden.

Unser Team für die Stabilität, Effizienz und Sicherheit der Systemlandschaft. Es entwickelt die Infrastruktur in den Rechenzentren vor Ort und in der Cloud kontinuierlich weiter.

Unsere IT-Profis für die Abteilungen. Sie sorgen dafür, dass alle eine gute IT-Technik haben und alles einfach läuft. Von der Installation über Anwendungsfragen bis zur Einführung neuer Apps und Programme.

Das macht uns zum Innovator einer ganzen Branche.

Moderner Tech-Stack und neue Ideen.

Developer Experience

Du entwickelst Applikationen mit AWS, Serverless Development, Cloud Development Kit, Python, Typescript, PHP und SQL.

Continuous Delivery

Mit unserer internen Cloud Developer Plattform auf Basis von Kubernetes, Docker und Terraform erstellst du im Handumdrehen neue Services.

Modern Data Stack

Im Bereich Data Analytics arbeitest du mit Stitch, Fivetran, Snowflake, dbt, Looker, SQL und Python.

Agile Workflows

Bei Planung und Code Reviews helfen dir Jira, Confluence und GitLab.

Redundante Infrastruktur

Unsere modern ausgestatteten Rechenzentren bilden die Basis für effizientes Arbeiten. Hier setzen wir auf Dell Server, Dell Networking, PURE Storage, Palo Alto Firewalls, VMWare, Windows- und SQL Server

Weiterbildungsbudget

Nimm an zwei Tech-Konferenzen pro Jahr teil.